Software Asset Management Training Course

SAM Fundamentals

SAM Fundamentals One Day Course. Available On-Site & Across The UK

From £695 per delegate (On-Site prices available on request)

Courses typically start at 9:00 and run till 16:00

   
   

Course Summary

This one day course provides an introduction to Software Asset Management (SAM) and is aimed at anyone who is new to SAM or embarking on a SAM project within their organisation.

Topics include an introduction to SAM, the benefits of full life-cycle asset management, producing a business
case for SAM within your organisation, the roles within the SAM process, guidance on embedding SAM effectively into your organisation and the toolsets and procedures required to sustain it.

This interactive course includes activities around SAM and you will receive a certifcate upon completion of the course.


Key Agenda Points

  • Introduction to SAM
  • Why your organisation needs SAM
  • The business case for SAM
  • SAM roles and processes
  • How to implement SAM
  • Embedding SAM for the future

Available Dates & Locations

Location:

Crayon House, Wooburn Green, Bucks

Dates:

  • Tuesday 13th March 2018
  • Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • Thursday 31st May 2018
  • Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • Thursday 09th August 2018
  • Tuesday 04th September 2018
  • Tuesday 09th October 2018
  • Thursday 22nd November 2018
  • Tuesday 18th December 2018

 


Book Your Place

To book your place on this course please click register now below. If you would like to get in touch regarding an on-site booking please contact our Events team via the form on the right.

On-Site Training Summer Special: Looking to train up to 10 team mates? Check our our summer special pages.