Get Visibility and Control of Your Software Consumption

Webinar Registration

Your Four Step Guide to Gaining Visibility and Control of Your Cloud Utilisation and Spend

As organisations grow their investments in cloud services, IT Leaders increasingly lack the analytical solutions necessary to align IT to business goals. This lack of insight prevents IT Leaders from being able to effectively plan and budget, and avoid wasteful spending on underutilised and unused SaaS subscriptions and zombie VMs.

In just 35 minutes, Michael Krutikov, Snow Software Product Expert and Crayon show you how to:

  • Gain complete visibility across your entire estate for cloud, on-premise and mobile platforms.

  • Get actionable insight into Saa­­­S application and IaaS environment usage and compliance risk.

  • Bring cloud spending under control by eliminating duplicate users, expensive over-subscriptions, underutilisation and zombie VMs.

  • Enable IT to provide business units with the agility and speed they require while maintaining governance and cost controls.

Interested in Joining the webinar? Choose Your Webinar Date

Join the Webinar: 'Your Four-Step Guide to Gaining Visibility and Control of Your Cloud Utilisation and Spend'.

Choose from one of the below dates to attend the webinar. The webinar is available on various dates, however the content of the webinars will be the same for all three. This webinar will be presented in English and is free to attend.

Date: Tuesday 28th November  

Time Zones:

  • 1pm GMT (London, Lisbon)  
  • 2pm CET (Oslo, Paris, Berlin)  
  • 3pm EET (Helsinki) 


    Can't attend? Register anyway and we will send you the recording after the event. 

Date: Tuesday 5th December

Time Zones: 

  • 9am GMT (London, Lisbon) 
  • 10am CET (Oslo, Paris, Berlin) 
  • 11am EET (Helsinki) 
  • 2:30pm IST (Delhi) 

Can't attend? Register anyway and we will send you the recording after the event. 

Want More Information? Contact Crayon Today

To find out more about this webinar contact Crayon's team of experts today by emailing info@crayon.com or calling us on +47 22 89 10 00.

Snow Software Learn More...

Get Visibility and Control of Your Software Consumption

Increase Network Visibility to Bridge the Gap and Reduce IT Spend. SaaS, IaaS and PaaS consumption is exploding in organi...

Read more

Optimise Your SAP Estate

Snow Optimizer for SAP Software enables companies to achieve the transparency and understanding necessary to actively optimise and manage their SAP...

Read more